Wu-Tang Clan – Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (1993)


  1. Bring Da Ruckus
  2. Shame On A Nigga
  3. Clan In Da Front
  4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  5. Can It Be All So Simple
  6. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin’
  7. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing Ta F’ Wit
  8. C.R.E.A.M.
  9. Method Man
  10. Protect Ya Neck
  11. Tearz
  12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber – Part II
  13. Method Man (Remix) Skunk Mix
  14. Conclusion



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.