The T.R.O.Y. Blog Presents – Sounds of the 90s The Remixes V.1 (2011)


  1. Aceyalone – Mic Check (Remix)
  2. Das EFX – Microphone Master (Dome Cracker Remix)
  3. J-Live – Braggin’ Writes (Dome Cracker Remix)
  4. The Roots – Proceed III (feat. Bahamadia)
  5. Souls of Mischief – ’93 Til Infinity (Remix)
  6. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – Catch A Bad One (Remix)
  7. Ahmad, Ras Kass & Saafir – Come Widdit (The Fredwreck Remix)
  8. Common Sense – Soul By The Pound (Thump Remix)
  9. Organized Konfusion – Stress (Remix) (feat. Large Professor)
  10. M.O.P. – Rugged Neva Smoove (DJ Premier Remix)



Categorised as: Bootleg, Compilation, Digital

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.