Souls of Mischief – 93 ’til Infinity Instrumentals (2004)


  1. Let ’em Know (Instrumental)
  2. Live and Let Live (Instrumental)
  3. That’s When Ya Lost (Instrumental)
  4. A Name I Call Myself (Instrumental)
  5. Disseshowedo (Instrumental)
  6. What a Way to Go Out (Instrumental)
  7. Never No More (Instrumental)
  8. 93 ’til Infinity (Instrumental)
  9. Limitations (Instrumental)
  10. Anything Can Happen (Instrumental)
  11. Make Your Mind Up (Instrumental)
  12. Batting Practice (Instrumental)
  13. Tell Me Who Profits (Instrumental)
  14. Outro (Instrumental)



Categorised as: Instrumentals, Vinyl

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.