Slimm Calhoun – The Skinny (2001)


  1. Intro
  2. Red Clay
  3. This Young G
  4. Well (feat. Killer Mike)
  5. Timelock
  6. It Ain’t Easy (feat. Backbone)
  7. Dirt Work (feat. Big Boi of OutKast)
  8. It’s OK (feat. André 3000 of OutKast)
  9. The Skinny
  10. The Cut Song
  11. All Da Hustlers
  12. Lil’ Buddy (Til Death Do Us Part)
  13. Characters
  14. Worldly Ways
  15. On Tha Grind
  16. How Much Can I (feat. Sleepy Brown)
  17. Pie Of Tha Pie (feat. ChamDon)



Categorised as: CD, LP


  1. Anonymous says:

    It doesn’t work.

  2. Anonymous says:

    This link does not work . I tried using WinZip . so file is corrupted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.