Outerspace – Blood and Ashes (2004)


  1. Intro
  2. Brute Force
  3. Fire and Ice
  4. Chrome Depot (skit)
  5. The Revolution (feat. Celph Titled)
  6. Cutthroats
  7. Top Shelf (feat. Sadat X)
  8. It Is What It Is
  9. Gods and Generals (feat. King Syze & Des Devious)
  10. Immature (skit)
  11. Chapter of Thunder
  12. Raw Deal
  13. Blades of Glory (feat. Vinnie Paz)
  14. Whatever It Takes
  15. Far Greater (feat. 7L & Esoteric)
  16. Angels of Death (feat. Immortal Technique)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.