Nas – I Am… (1999)


  1. Album Intro
  2. N.Y. State of Mind Pt. II
  3. Hate Me Now (feat. Puff Daddy)
  4. Small World
  5. Favor For A Favor (feat. Scarface)
  6. We Will Survive
  7. Ghetto Prisoners
  8. You Won’t See Me Tonight (feat. Aaliyah)
  9. I Want To Talk To You
  10. Dr. Knockboot
  11. Life Is What You Make It (feat. DMX)
  12. Big Things
  13. Nas Is Like
  14. K-I-SS-I-N-G
  15. Money Is My Bitch
  16. Undying Love



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.