Method Man – Tical 0 – The Prequel (2004)


  1. Intro (feat. RZA)
  2. The Prequel (feat. Streetlife)
  3. Say What (feat. Missy Elliott)
  4. What’s Happenin’ (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  5. The Motto
  6. We Some Dogs (feat. Mr. Porter, Redman & Snoop Dogg)
  7. The Turn (feat. Raekwon)
  8. Tease (feat. Chinky)
  9. Rodeo (feat. Ludacris)
  10. Baby Come On (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
  11. Who Ya Rollin Wit
  12. Never Hold Back (feat. Saukrates & E3)
  13. The Show
  14. Act Right
  15. Afterparty (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  16. Crooked Letter I (feat. Streetlife)
  17. Ridin’ For Outro (feat. Black Ice)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.