House Of Pain – Same As It Ever Was (1994)


  1. Back From the Dead
  2. I’m A Swing It
  3. All That
  4. On Point
  5. Runnin’ Up On Ya
  6. Over There Shit
  7. Word Is Bond
  8. Keep It Comin’
  9. Interlude
  10. Same As It Ever Was
  11. It Ain’t a Crime
  12. Where I’m From
  13. Still Got a Lotta Love
  14. Who’s The Man
  15. On Point (Lethal Dose Remix)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.