House of Pain – Fine Malt Lyrics (1992)


  1. Salutations
  2. Jump Around
  3. Put Your Head Out
  4. Top o’ The Morning to Ya
  5. Commercial 1
  6. House and the Rising Son
  7. Shamrocks and Shenanigans
  8. House of Pain Anthem
  9. Danny Boy, Danny Boy
  10. Guess Who’s Back
  11. Commercial 2
  12. Put on Your Shit Kickers
  13. Come and Get Some of This
  14. Life Goes On
  15. One for the Road
  16. Feel It
  17. All My Love
  18. Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
  19. Shamrocks and Shenanigans (Butch Vig Mix)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.