DJ Krush – Stepping Stones The Self-Remixed Best (2006)


  1. Only The Strong Survive (Bon Remix) (feat. C.L. Smooth)
  2. 岐路 -Kiro- (Vib Mix) (feat. TWIGY & RINO)
  3. Vision of Art (Broken Mix) (feat. Company Flow)
  4. Zen Approach (Cradle Mix) (feat. Black Thought)
  5. Final Home (Piano Mix) (feat. Esthero)
  6. Kill Switch (Beep Mix) (feat. Aesop Rock)
  7. Nosferatu (Space-Cadet Mix) (feat. Mr. Lif)
  8. Song For John Walker (Sticky Mix) (feat. Anticon)
  9. Meiso (Silent-Gun Mix) (feat. Black Thought & Malik B)
  10. Danger of Love (Gray-Sky Mix) (feat. Zap Mama)
  11. Shinjiro (Harsh Mix) (feat. Mos Def)
  12. 猛者 -Mosa- (feat. KAN)
  13. 猛者 -Mosa- (Remix) (feat. KAN)
  1. Intro
  2. Stormy Cloud (Raindrop Mix) (feat. Ken Shima)
  3. Elapse
  4. Trihedron (Stray Mix) (feat. OPUS)
  5. Still Island (Still ‘N’ Slow Mix) (feat. Shuuzan Morita)
  6. Endless Railway (Sentiment Mix) (feat. Ahmir ‘?uestlove’ Thompson)
  7. Day’s End (After-Dusk Mix) (feat. Kazufumi Kodama)
  8. Outro (Revised)
  9. Duality (2006K Mix) (feat. DJ Shadow)
  10. Kemuri (Untouchable Mix)
  11. Drum
  12. Duck Chase (Double-Up Mix) (feat. phonopsychographDISK)
  13. Bypath – Would You Take It (Static Mix)



Categorised as: CD, Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.