DJ Krush – 深層 “The Message At The Depth” (2002)


  1. Trihedron (feat. Opus)
  2. Toki No Tabiji (Journey of Time) (feat. Inden)
  3. Sanity Requiem
  4. Supreme Team (feat. Anti-Pop Consortium)
  5. The Blackhole
  6. Song For John Walker (feat. Anticon)
  7. D’you Hear That?
  8. Aletheuo (Truthspeaking) (feat. Angelina Esparza)
  9. The Lost Voices (feat. Sly & Robbie)
  10. But The World Moves On (feat. D-Madness & Masato Nakamura)
  11. What About Tomorrow (feat. Abijah)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.