Dilated Peoples – The Platform (2000)


  1. So May I Introduce to You
  2. The Platform
  3. No Retreat (feat. B-Real)
  4. Guaranteed
  5. Right On (feat. Tha Alkaholiks)
  6. The Main Event
  7. Service
  8. Ear Drums Pop
  9. Years in the Making
  10. Annihilation
  11. Expanding Man
  12. The Last Line of Defence
  13. Triple Optics
  14. The Shape of Things to Come (feat. Aceyalone)
  15. Work the Angles
  16. Ear Drums Pop (Remix) (feat. Planet Asia, Defari, White E. Ford & Phil Tha Agony)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.