Da Lench Mob – Guerillas In Tha Mist (1992)


  1. Capital Punishment in America
  2. Buck Tha Devil
  3. Lost in Tha System
  4. You & Your Heroes
  5. All on My Nut Sac
  6. Guerillas in Tha Mist
  7. Lenchmob Also in Tha Group
  8. Ain’t Got No Class
  9. Freedom Got an A.K.
  10. Ankle Blues
  11. Who Ya Gonna Shoot Wit That
  12. Lord Have Mercy
  13. Inside Tha Head of a Black Man



Categorised as: CD, FLAC, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.