CunninLynguists – A Piece Of Strange (2006)


  1. Where Will You Be?
  2. Since When
  3. Nothing to Give
  4. Caved In (feat. Cee-Lo Green)
  5. Hourglass
  6. Beautiful Girl
  7. Inhale (interlude)
  8. Brain Cell
  9. America Loves Gangsters (feat. Tim Means)
  10. Never Know Why (feat. Immortal Technique)
  11. The Gates (feat. Tonedeff)
  12. Damnation (Interlude)
  13. Hellfire
  14. Remember Me (Abstract/Reality)
  15. What’ll You Do?
  16. The Light (feat. Club Dub)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.