Cormega – Legal Hustle (2004)


  1. Intro (feat. Doña, Miz)
  2. Beautiful Mind
  3. Let It Go (feat. M.O.P.)
  4. The Bond (feat. Doña)
  5. Bring It Back
  6. Hoody (feat. Doña)
  7. Dangerous (feat. Unda P., Vybz Kartel)
  8. Tony/Montana (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  9. Personified (feat. Doña)
  10. Stay Up (feat. Kira)
  11. Deep Blue Sea (feat. Jayo Felony, Kurupt)
  12. More Crime (feat. The Jacka)
  13. Monster’s Ball (feat. Banger, Lake, Maino)
  14. Redemption (feat. AZ)
  15. Respect Me (feat. Doña)
  16. Sugar Ray and Hearns (feat. Large Professor)
  17. The Machine (feat. Doña, Miz)



Categorised as: CD, LP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.